Upcoming Events

HomeUpcoming Events

June 2024

Monday, 3 June 2024 - Tuesday, 4 June 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Mon 3 Jun 2024 - Tue 4 Jun 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor-led and hands-on course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course beginning with a basic understanding of control loop fundamentals and basic process control theory. There is detailed study of P&ID’s and loop drawings, loop calculations and the fundamentals of test equipment. Pre-requisite for this class is familiarity with basic instrument configuration. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
Sold out

Monday, 10 June 2024 - Thursday, 13 June 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 10 Jun 2024 - Thu 13 Jun 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

The instructor led basic instrumentation course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering the fundamentals of instrumentation, process diagrams, loop drawings, DMM basics, fundamentals of temperature, pressure, level, and flow. Students will learn pressure for liquid level measurement and fundamentals of flow including Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex and Coriolis flow measurement. Students will receive 3 CEUs on completion of the course

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - Wednesday, 12 June 2024

08:00 AM - 03:00 PM (2 days)

  • Free

Tue 11 Jun 2024 - Wed 12 Jun 2024

08:00 AM - 03:00 PM (2 days)

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
I-102.jpg

17

Jun

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

The instructor led basic instrumentation course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering the fundamentals of instrumentation, process diagrams, loop drawings, DMM basics, fundamentals of temperature, pressure, level, and flow. Students will learn pressure for liquid level measurement and fundamentals of flow including Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex and Coriolis flow measurement. Students will receive 3 CEUs on completion of the course

More Information
009-1.jpg

24

Jun

F-101 Basic Flow

Memphis

Monday, 24 June 2024 - Tuesday, 25 June 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Mon 24 Jun 2024 - Tue 25 Jun 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led basic flow course is delivered by our vastly experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering an understanding of numerous flow technologies, fundamentals of flow: Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex, Ultrasonic, and Coriolis. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each lecture. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
002-1.jpg

26

Jun

F-102 Advanced Flow

Memphis

Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - Thursday, 27 June 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led advanced flow course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering FDT Software: connections & documentation, mass flow advanced functions and troubleshooting specifically volume and mass flow troubleshooting. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each course topic. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information

July 2024

009-1.jpg

15

Jul

F-101 Basic Flow

Mobile

Monday, 15 July 2024 - Tuesday, 16 July 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Tue 16 Jul 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led basic flow course is delivered by our vastly experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering an understanding of numerous flow technologies, fundamentals of flow: Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex, Ultrasonic, and Coriolis. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each lecture. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
016-2.jpg

16

Jul

C-101 Calibration

Gonzales

Tuesday, 16 July 2024 - Thursday, 18 July 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • $2,600.00 excl. Tax

Tue 16 Jul 2024 - Thu 18 Jul 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

This instructor led calibration course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering calibration fundamentals, detailed documentation procedures, temperature, and pressure basics, and basics of DP flow calibration. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each lecture. Students will receive 2 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
002-1.jpg

17

Jul

F-102 Advanced Flow

Mobile

Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - Thursday, 18 July 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Wed 17 Jul 2024 - Thu 18 Jul 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led advanced flow course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering FDT Software: connections & documentation, mass flow advanced functions and troubleshooting specifically volume and mass flow troubleshooting. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each course topic. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Thursday, 25 July 2024

07:30 AM - 03:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

07:30 AM - 03:30 PM (4 days)

This Basic Instrumentation Course will start by providing maintenance and engineering personnel with a review of instrumentation technologies, terminology, and symbols needed to work in the field. Understanding P&ID’s and basic wiring techniques will be covered along with instrument outputs. Students will be exposed to a variety of instruments including; Level, Flow, Pressure, Temperature, and Control Valves. The class will be a combination of classroom and hands-on training on the TriNova Process Training

More Information

Monday, 29 July 2024 - Thursday, 1 August 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 29 Jul 2024 - Thu 1 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

This Basic Instrumentation Course will start by providing maintenance and engineering personnel with a review of instrumentation technologies, terminology, and symbols needed to work in the field. Understanding P&ID’s and basic wiring techniques will be covered along with instrument outputs. Students will be exposed to a variety of instruments including; Level, Flow, Pressure, Temperature, and Control Valves. The class will be a combination of classroom and hands-on training on the TriNova Process Training

More Information

August 2024

I-102.jpg

12

Aug

Monday, 12 August 2024 - Thursday, 15 August 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 12 Aug 2024 - Thu 15 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

The instructor led basic instrumentation course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering the fundamentals of instrumentation, process diagrams, loop drawings, DMM basics, fundamentals of temperature, pressure, level, and flow. Students will learn pressure for liquid level measurement and fundamentals of flow including Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex and Coriolis flow measurement. Students will receive 3 CEUs on completion of the course

More Information
021.png

12

Aug

L-101 Basic Level

Mobile

Monday, 12 August 2024 - Tuesday, 13 August 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Mon 12 Aug 2024 - Tue 13 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led basic level course is delivered by our vastly experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality, in-depth course covering level fundamental, level switches, capacitance & level measurements, DP level calculations, ToF and radar fundamentals. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
005-1.jpg

14

Aug

L-102 Advanced Level

Mobile

Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - Thursday, 15 August 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Wed 14 Aug 2024 - Thu 15 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor led advanced level course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality advanced level course consisting of an in-depth look into level measuring technology: FDT software level basics: connections & documentation, device configuration as well as advanced ToF filters. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each course topic. Prerequisite to this course is L-101. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information

Monday, 19 August 2024 - Thursday, 22 August 2024

07:30 AM - 03:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 19 Aug 2024 - Thu 22 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 03:30 PM (4 days)

The instructor led basic instrumentation course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering the fundamentals of instrumentation, process diagrams, loop drawings, DMM basics, fundamentals of temperature, pressure, level, and flow. Students will learn pressure for liquid level measurement and fundamentals of flow including Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex and Coriolis flow measurement. Students will receive 3 CEUs on completion of the course

More Information
016-2.jpg

27

Aug

C-101 Calibration

Memphis

Tuesday, 27 August 2024 - Thursday, 29 August 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • $2,600.00 excl. Tax

Tue 27 Aug 2024 - Thu 29 Aug 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

This instructor led calibration course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering calibration fundamentals, detailed documentation procedures, temperature, and pressure basics, and basics of DP flow calibration. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each lecture. Students will receive 2 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information

September 2024

Monday, 9 September 2024 - Tuesday, 10 September 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Mon 9 Sep 2024 - Tue 10 Sep 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor-led and hands-on course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course beginning with a basic understanding of control loop fundamentals and basic process control theory. There is detailed study of P&ID’s and loop drawings, loop calculations and the fundamentals of test equipment. Pre-requisite for this class is familiarity with basic instrument configuration. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
I-102.jpg

16

Sep

Monday, 16 September 2024 - Thursday, 19 September 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

  • $3,250.00 excl. Tax

Mon 16 Sep 2024 - Thu 19 Sep 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (4 days)

The instructor led basic instrumentation course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering the fundamentals of instrumentation, process diagrams, loop drawings, DMM basics, fundamentals of temperature, pressure, level, and flow. Students will learn pressure for liquid level measurement and fundamentals of flow including Differential, Electromagnetic, Vortex and Coriolis flow measurement. Students will receive 3 CEUs on completion of the course

More Information

Tuesday, 24 September 2024 - Wednesday, 25 September 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • $1,625.00 excl. Tax

Tue 24 Sep 2024 - Wed 25 Sep 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

This instructor-led and hands-on course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course beginning with a basic understanding of control loop fundamentals and basic process control theory. There is detailed study of P&ID’s and loop drawings, loop calculations and the fundamentals of test equipment. Pre-requisite for this class is familiarity with basic instrument configuration. Students will receive 1.5 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information
016-2.jpg

30

Sep

Monday, 30 September 2024 - Wednesday, 2 October 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • $2,600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 30 Sep 2024 - Wed 2 Oct 2024

07:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

This instructor led calibration course is delivered by our experienced technical education specialists who deliver a high-quality course covering calibration fundamentals, detailed documentation procedures, temperature, and pressure basics, and basics of DP flow calibration. In-depth demonstrations and hands-on exercises will follow each lecture. Students will receive 2 CEUs on completion of the course.

More Information